Music and Video
Phoenix to El Paso
  1. 1.Ghost Riders In The Sky

  2. 2.I Fall to Pieces

  3. 3.Crazy

  4. 4.El Paso

  5. 5.Am I Losing You

  6. 6.By The Time I Get To Phoenix

  7. 7.Killing Me Softly

  8. 8.Seven Spanish Angels

  9. 9.Folsom Prison Blues

  10. 10.Six Days on the Road

  11. 11.Lonesome Fugitive

  12. 12.Train, Train

  13. 13.Ruby  Don't Take Your Love To Town

  14. 14.Man Out On The Road

  15. 15.Something Stupid

  16. 16.Goodnight Irene

  17. 17.Amazing Grace



    Bobby Cash - Vocals, Guitars

    Michel Rose - Pedal Steel

    Wayne Goodwin - Violin

    Jamie Rigg - Keyboards

    Kere Buchanan - Drums, Percussion

    James Gillard/Chrissy Moy -  Backing Vocals

     Recorded live at "Studio Music Matters" in Dehradun, India    
        with additional material recorded at "Audioscape" in Newtown,     Australia.

        Produced by Jamie Rigg and Colin Bromley

        Engineered and Mixed By Jim Blackfoot (Aust)
        Sawan & Sameer Nichani and Rajive Daniel Massey (India)
        Mastered by Ted Howard at Rancom St Studios
Assistant Giles Muldoon
...or go to shopShop.htmlShop.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0